RSS

Library Closures

CLOSED

All Covington County Libraries will be closed Friday, October 31, for staff development and library maintenance.

Stop by your local library on Thursday for treats! (No tricks, please!)

Have a Happy Halloween and see you all next week!

Children’s Story Hour

bookworm_blue

Children’s story hour this week at the Mount Olive Library!

Thursday, October 23, 3:30 pm.

Movietime @ the Library

movie_frame

Movie matinees are back again!

Mt. Olive – Monday, October 20, 4:30 p.m.

Collins – Tuesday, October 28, 3:30 p.m.

Seminary – Wednesday, October 29, 3:30 p.m

Call or visit your local library to find out which movie is playing!

Friends of the Library Meeting

Coffee Cup

The Friends of Covington County Libraries will meet Saturday, October 11 at 9:30 a.m. at Collins Library. Come and enjoy coffee and goodies while discussing ways to support our county library system. New officers for 2015 will be elected as well. Everyone interested in libraries is encouraged to attend.

Library Eats event @ Mount Olive

Poster, Library Eats 2-page-0

Movies @ the Library

movie_frame

 

Movie matinees return to Collins and Seminary!

Seminary – Thursday, September 25, 3:30 p.m.

Collins – Tuesday, September 30, 3:30 p.m

Call or visit your local library to find out which movie is playing!

Library Closure

CLOSED

 

All Covington County Libraries will be closed Friday, September 26, for staff development and library maintenance.

See you all next week!

Library Closures

CLOSED

All Covington County Libraries will be closed Friday, August 29, for staff development and library maintenance.

Also, the libraries will be closed on Monday, September 1, for Labor Day.

Enjoy your weekend, and see you all next week!

Movies @ the library!

movie_frame

 

Movie matinees return to Collins and Seminary this week!

Collins – Tuesday, August 26, 3:30 p.m.

Seminary – Thursday, August 28, 3:30 p.m

Call or visit your local library to find out which movie is playing!

Blood Drive at Mt Olive

blood_drive-main

 

There will be a blood drive at the Mt Olive library Tuesday, August 5 from 1:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Please sign up at the link below!

Bloodhero.com