RSS

Library Closure

CLOSED

 

All Covington County Libraries will be closed Friday, January 30 for staff development and library maintenance.

See you all on Monday!

Movie Time @ the Library

movie_frame

Another round of movie matinees next week!

Mt Olive – Frozen – Monday, January 26, 4:30 p.m.

Collins – Rio 2 – Tuesday, January 27, 3:30 p.m.

Seminary – Rio 2 – Thursday, January 29, 3:30 p.m.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

CLOSED

 

All Covington County Libraries will be closed Monday, January 19 in recognition of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

See you all on Tuesday!

Holiday Closures

christmas-tree

All Covington County Libraries will be closed on Thursday, Dec 25 and Friday, Dec 26. We will again be closed on Thursday, Jan 1 and Friday, Jan 2.

We hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season, and look forward to seeing you all next year!

Movie Time @ the Library

movie_frame

Movie Matinees at the Library next week!

Mt Olive – Monday, December 15, 4:30 p.m.

Collins – Tuesday, December 16, 3:30 p.m.

Seminary – Thursday, December 18, 3:30 p.m.

Call or visit your local library to find out which movie is playing!

Local Authors’ Book Signing

Poster, Cov Co Book Signing-page-0

Library Closure

CLOSED

The Collins and Seminary Libraries will be closed in the morning on Wednesday, December 3, for staff development and library maintenance.

All Covington County Libraries will be open from 12:30 p.m – 5:30 p.m. on Wednesday.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Holiday Closure

CLOSED

All Covington County libraries will be closed Thursday and Friday, November 27 and 28.

We hope you all have a happy Thanksgiving!

Movie Time @ the Library

movie_frame

 

Movie Matinees at the Seminary and Collins Libraries!

Please note that the Collins date has changed:

Seminary – Thursday, November 20, 3:30 p.m.

Collins – Tuesday, November 25, 3:30 p.m.

Call or visit your local library to find out which movie is playing!

Veterans’ Day Holiday

american-flag-50-stars-1

All Covington County libraries will be closed Tuesday, November 11 in observance of Veterans’ Day.